Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Better yet, see us in person!

Feel free to visit during normal business hours.

Whitehouse Athletic Association

11100 General Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32220, United States

Hours

2020 Registration Office Hours

Starting January 14th and Ending February  8th


Mon, Thursday and Friday: By appointment

Tuesday: 6:30pm-8pm

Saturday: 10am - 12pm

Sunday: Closed


Please visit Forms to get registration packet and registration pricing. 

Email The Board Members

President - Mike Y. - president@gowhca.com            

VP’s - Kyle & John - vp@gowhca.com 

Treasurer - Michele B. - treasurer@gowhca.com

Membership - Vacant - membership@gowhca.com

Secretary - Vacant - secretary@gowhca.com

Athletic Director - Ted J. - ad@gowhca.com

Baseball Director - Vacant - baseball@gowhca.com

TeeBall Director - Vacant - teeball@gowhca.com

Softball Director - Vacant - softball@gowhca.com

TeamMom Director - Vacant - teammom@gowhca.com